Management

Corporate Headquarters

First Aviation Services Inc. 
15 Riverside Avenue
Westport, CT 06880-4214
Phone: (203) 291-3300
Fax: (203) 291-3330
investorrelations@firstaviation.com
Website: www.firstaviation.com

Independent Registered Public Accounting Firm

CliftonLarsonAllen LLP
227 West Trade Street
Suite 800
Charlotte, NC 28202
Phone: (704) 998-5200
Fax:  (704) 998-5250
Website: www.claconnect.com

Management

Aaron P. Hollander
Chairman of the Board and
Chief Executive Officer
First Aviation Services Inc.
Tel: (203) 291-7709
ahollander@firstaviation.com

Joshua T. Krotec
Senior Vice President
First Aviation Services Inc.
Tel: (203) 291-3300
jkrotec@firstaviation.com

Scott McCain
Chief Financial Officer
First Aviation Services Inc.
Controller
Piedmont Propulsion Systems, LLC
Tel: (336) 776-6276
smmcain@piedmontpropulsion.com

Janelle Miller
Chief Administrative Officer
First Aviation Services Inc.
Controller
Aerospace Turbine Rotables, Inc.
Tel: (316) 943-6100
jmiller@turbinerotables.com

Larissa A. Strautman
Corporate Secretary and Controller
First Aviation Services Inc.
Tel: (203) 291-7709
lstrautman@firstaviation.com

David L. Seavey
Vice President and General Manager
Aerospace Turbine Rotables, Inc.
Tel: (316) 943-6100
dseavey@turbinerotables.com

Sammy D. Oakley
Vice President and General Manager
Piedmont Propulsion Systems, LLC
Tel: (336) 776-6260
soakley@piedmontpropulsion.com